TEAM





MIS_photo_.jpg

WILNA.001.jpeg

Dirk_black__white_background.jpg

Chairperson
Vice-Chairperson, Music Vocal & Choirs Administration & Gala EveningTreasurer

Verna Walters

Braam Smit

Wilna Erasmus

Dirk Matthee
082 804 7898

verna@nelspruiteisteddfod.co.za

082 710 3570
braam@nelspruiteisteddfod.co.za

071 284 1085
wilna@nelspruiteisteddfod.co.za

072 489 2756

Pia_foto_.jpg


Eisteddfod_Team.005.jpeg


Eisteddfod_Team.003.jpeg


QB.jpg

Dance

English Speech & Drama

Afrikaans Voordrag & DramaMusic - Instrumental

Pia van der Spuy

Lexa Pool

Marietjie Green

Quewlynn Bhana

082 442 6032

piadutoit07@gmail.com

083 600 1775

lexap300@gmail.com

082 450 9450

marietjie@laerskoollaeveld.co.za

072 684 8748

quewlynnb@gmail.com

Celeste.jpg


Visual Arts, Design & Photography


Celeste Higgs



083 450 9767

celeste.higgs@gmail.com