TEAM





Eisteddfod_Team.008.jpeg

Eisteddfod_Team.001.jpeg

Eisteddfod_Team.009.jpeg

WILNA.001.jpeg

Chairperson
& Choirs
Vice-Chairperson & Dance TreasurerAdministration

Thea Möller

Verna Walters

Michael Sales

Wilna Erasmus
082 552 5640

thea@nelspruiteisteddfod.co.za

082 804 7898
vwalters@icon.co.za

083 2552193

071 284 1085

wilna@nelspruiteisteddfod.co.za


Braam.jpg


Eisteddfod_Team.005.jpeg


Eisteddfod_Team.003.jpeg


Eisteddfod_Team.004.jpeg

Music - Vocal

English Speech & Drama

Afrikaans Voordrag & DramaMusic - Instrumental

Braam Smit

Lexa Pool

Marietjie Green

Elet Kruger

082 710 3570

braamsmitbraam@gmail.com

083 600 1775

lexap300@gmail.com

082 450 9450

marietjie@laerskoollaeveld.co.za

072 910 8484

elet_d@hotmail.com

Shani.jpg


Eisteddfod_Team.002.jpeg

Visual Arts & Photography Visual Arts & Photography Eisteddfod Gala Evening

Shani van der Hoven

Tabita Sales

Stersia Lourens

071 8683033
shanivanderhoven@gmai.com

072 083 7072

tabitasales@gmail.com

082 923 3344

stersialourens@gmail.com