TEAM





Eisteddfod_Team.008.jpeg

Eisteddfod_Team.001.jpeg

WILNA.001.jpeg

Celeste.jpg

Chairperson
& Choirs
Vice-Chairperson, Treasurer & Dance Administration & Gala EveningVisual Arts, Design & Photography

Thea Möller

Verna Walters

Wilna Erasmus

Celeste Higgs
082 552 5640

thea@nelspruiteisteddfod.co.za

082 804 7898
vwalters@icon.co.za

071 284 1085
wilna@nelspruiteisteddfod.co.za

083 450 9767

celeste.higgs@gmail.com


Braam.jpg


Eisteddfod_Team.005.jpeg


Eisteddfod_Team.003.jpeg


#

Music - Vocal

English Speech & Drama

Afrikaans Voordrag & DramaMusic - Instrumental

Braam Smit

Lexa Pool

Marietjie Green

Quewlynn Bhana

082 710 3570

braamsmitbraam@gmail.com

083 600 1775

lexap300@gmail.com

082 450 9450

marietjie@laerskoollaeveld.co.za

072 684 8748

quewlynnb@gmail.com