TEAM





MIS_photo_.jpg

WILNA.001.jpeg

Dirk_black__white_background.jpg

Chairperson
Vice-Chairperson, Music Vocal & Choirs Administration & Gala EveningTreasurer

Verna Walters

Braam Smit

Wilna Erasmus

Dirk Matthee
082 804 7898

verna@nelspruiteisteddfod.co.za


braam@nelspruiteisteddfod.co.za

071 284 1085
wilna@nelspruiteisteddfod.co.za

072 489 2756
dirk@jdraccounting.co.za


Eisteddfod_Team.005.jpeg


marli.jpeg


QB.jpg

Dance

English Speech & Drama

Afrikaans Voordrag & DramaMusic - Instrumental

Tanya Edwards-Smith

Lexa Pool

Marli Fritz

Quewlynn Bhana

082 451 2564

ridstinfo@gmail.com

083 600 1775

lexap300@gmail.com

082 451 3157

Marlifritz12@gmail.com

072 684 8748

quewlynnb@gmail.com

eugene.jpeg


Visual Arts, Design & Photography


Eugené Wait



082 879 9333

den.ateljee.nelspruit@gmail.com